Kyaggwe County

Attractions in Kyagwe County

Sezibwa Falls
Hamu Mukasa Historical Site

Brief History of Kyaggwe County

Kyaggwe County was divided into three sections based on the people who lived in the county. First were the Bagola and Bakunja of the coast who resembled the Abavuma in language and manners. These people were noted for their skill in the manufacture of musical instruments, and they originated the two royal drums known as Entamivu and Entenga. They were brave warriors, skilled in the use of spear.

My Services

Phasellus leo ante, posuere in fringilla vitae, pretium at dui. Fusce et neque quis odio gravida auctor vel non mauris. Vivamus gravida aliquet eros.

What I offer


Is my passion sapien massa, a imperdiet diam. Aliquam erat volutpat.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Book A Trip